Lori Jodar

Lori Jodar

Realtor
231-330-3499
lori@northharborrealestate.com
Dillon Oslin

Dillon Oslin

Realtor
231.497.8506
dillon@northharborrealestate.com
Beth Flynn

Beth Flynn

Realtor
231-373-3400
beth@northharborrealestate.com
Lora Higdon

Lora Higdon

Broker/Owner
734-626-0969
jay-lora@northharborrealestate.com
Jay Higdon

Jay Higdon

Broker/Owner
734-626-1808
jay-lora@northharborrealestate.com
Jeff Wellman

Jeff Wellman

Broker/Owner – CRB, GRI
231-675-9892
jeff@northharborrealestate.com
Gary Deters

Gary Deters

Associate Broker – ABR, GRI, CLHMS
231-675-3263
gary@northharborrealestate.com
Tara Belford

Tara Belford

Realtor
231-881-2598
tara@northharborrealestate.com
Jeffery VanHove

Jeffery VanHove

Realtor
231-313-0541
jvanhove@northharborrealestate.com